Hearings & Briefings
Print This


July 14, 2010 - SVC 203/202 (Capitol Visitor Center)

Unofficial Transcript


Name Title Affiliation
Hon. Benjamin L. Cardin Chairman Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe
Hon. Alcee L. Hastings Co-Chairman Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe
Hon. Laura Richardson Member of Congress U.S. House of Representative
Amb. Luis CdeBaca Ambassador-at-Large Department of State Office to Monitor and Combat Trafficking in Persons
Dr. Maria Grazia Giammarinaro OSCE Special Representative and Co-ordinator Office for Combating Trafficking in Human Beings
Ms. Jolene Smith CEO and Co-Founder Free the Slaves
Ms. Holly Burkhalter Vice President for Government Relations International Justice Mission


Recent Press Releases

September 2013

October 2012

November 2011

May 2011

December 2010

July 2010

October 2007

May 2007

September 2006

Click here for the previous year's Press Releases

Label for Featured Photo
Featured Photo
The U.S. Delegation visits the Svalbard Ground Station in Longyearbyen, Norway on July 11, 2010. Pictured here are Senator Richard J. Durbin (D-IL), Congressman Christopher H. Smith (R-NJ), Congressman Lloyd Doggett (D-TX), Senator Benjamin L. Cardin (D-MD), and U.S. Ambassador Barry B. White.